Curfew will be extended to Javea and Pedreguer, and continues in Dénia, Calpe, Pego and Teulada .

The Superior Court of Justice of the Valencian Community (TSJCV) has authorized the limitation to a maximum of 10 people of social and family gatherings and the restriction of night mobility between 1am and 6am in 68 towns with more than 5,000 inhabitants that present a greater epidemiological risk due to Covid-19, 32 of them from the province of Valencia, 27 in the province of Alicante and 9 municipalities belonging to Castellón. These measures will be active from August 17th to September 6th , according to the brief presented to the Court this Wednesday, August 10 by the Conselleria de Sanidad Universal.

Local Municipalities affected

In our region, the Marina Alta, the curfew is extended to Javea and Pedreguer, and remains in Dénia, Calp, Pego and Teulada . On the other hand, Ondara and Gata de Gorgos will no longer remain under this night mobility restriction.