Click here for event news

Nov
29
Sun
Apac Family Open House (by appointment only) @ APAC
Nov 29 @ 9:30 am
Dec
3
Thu
Apac Open House ( By appointment only) @ APAC
Dec 3 @ 6:00 pm
Dec
6
Sun
National/Regional Holiday
Dec 6 all-day

 

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year’s Day
6 Jan Mon Epiphany
19 Mar Thu St Joseph’s Day
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Fri Labour Day
24 Jun Wed St John’s Day
15 Aug Sat Assumption of Mary
9 Oct Fri Valencian Regional Holiday
12 Oct Mon Fiesta Nacional de España
1 Nov Sun All Saints’ Day
6 Dec Sun Constitution Day
8 Dec Tue Immaculate Conception
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
Visit gva.es for the original release.

These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Apac Family Open House (by appointment only) @ APAC
Dec 6 @ 9:30 am