Click here for event news

Jun
24
Wed
National/Regional Holiday
Jun 24 all-day

 

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year’s Day
6 Jan Mon Epiphany
19 Mar Thu St Joseph’s Day
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Fri Labour Day
24 Jun Wed St John’s Day
15 Aug Sat Assumption of Mary
9 Oct Fri Valencian Regional Holiday
12 Oct Mon Fiesta Nacional de España
1 Nov Sun All Saints’ Day
6 Dec Sun Constitution Day
8 Dec Tue Immaculate Conception
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
Visit gva.es for the original release.

These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Jul
15
Wed
Valencia Fallas @ See Programme
Jul 15 all-day
Valencia Fallas @ See Programme | Valencia | Valencian Community | Spain

On 10th March this event was cancelled by local government due to Corona Virus.

New dates have been announced….. from 15th to 19th July.

More infotrmation will follow when we have confirmation and a new programme.

Jul
16
Thu
Valencia Fallas @ See Programme
Jul 16 all-day
Valencia Fallas @ See Programme | Valencia | Valencian Community | Spain

On 10th March this event was cancelled by local government due to Corona Virus.

New dates have been announced….. from 15th to 19th July.

More infotrmation will follow when we have confirmation and a new programme.

Jul
17
Fri
Valencia Fallas @ See Programme
Jul 17 all-day
Valencia Fallas @ See Programme | Valencia | Valencian Community | Spain

On 10th March this event was cancelled by local government due to Corona Virus.

New dates have been announced….. from 15th to 19th July.

More infotrmation will follow when we have confirmation and a new programme.